Although our roots lie in Berlin, we recruit throughout Germany. Due to our long-standing and trusting relationship with our studio partners, we are able to coordinate your projects in every urban centre in Germany, adhering to our usual quality standards. It would be our pleasure to assist you in your choice of location and target group.

map

Berlin

The capital city of Berlin is Germany’s largest metropolis with its population of over 3.5 million, and is also the second-largest city in the European Union. Between 2005 and 2010, its economic performance increased by almost 13%, double the national average. The largest industries within Berlin’s creative sector, in relation to the number of companies, are architecture, the design industry, and information and communication technologies, encompassing nearly 30,000 companies. Berlin was distinguished with the “City of Design” award by UNESCO in 2006, the first city in Europe to receive this award. 1500 software and web companies were established here from 2009 through 2012, many located on so-called “Silicon Avenue.” Well-known software and web companies such as “eBay” and “Twitter” are increasingly re-locating their headquarters to Berlin. Tourism in Berlin is booming; visitor volume has an annual increase in the double digits.
Further information on Berlin is available here.

Dresden

The city of Dresden with its population of approximately 530,000, counts as the economically most dynamic region of Germany, also being the economically strongest area in the new federal states. Microelectronics has a large part in that development. Numerous research institutes strengthen the competence of the city in these promising high-tech sectors. In spite of war damage, its picturesque historic cityscape fully warrants Dresden’s nickname of “Florence on the Elbe”.

Dusseldorf (Düsseldorf)

Germany’s No 1 fashion city with a population of 600,000 and seat of numerous well-known companies. Situated in immediate proximity to the Ruhr region, it provides access to more than 10 million people. The surrounding urban sprawl of the Ruhr region has 16 million. Dusseldorf is prominent in the fields of advertising, patent systems, telecommunication and business consulting. Its culture and creative industries contribute significantly to the respectively very strong economic power of the State of North Rhein-Westphalia.

Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt am Main is home to a population of 680,000; the Rhein/Main region has a population of around 5.5 million. The city is an important European finance and service centre. Its large international airport and road & rail networks make it one of the busiest traffic hubs in Europe. A study done in 2001 declared Frankurt to be the most productive city in Europe, later studies also declare it the most expensive city in Germany. Not without reason has Frankfurt long been acknowledged one of the best locations for international companies in Europe.

Hamburg

Second-largest city in Germany with a population of 1.8 million, the city has numerous cultural treasures and the highest mass purchasing power in Germany, the second-largest sea port and the fourth largest gross domestic output per citizen of the EU. World-wide trade has been a hallmark of this city for centuries.

Cologne (Köln)

This over 2000 year-old city has a population of around one million. In addition to vehicle construction and the insurance industry, Cologne is known for its media diversity with numerous publishing companies, agencies and television stations. Its architecture often provokes it being called the “northern-most Italian city”. The Cologne Dom, the famous cathedral, is the most frequently visited tourist attraction in Germany.

Leipzig

Leipzig has a population of 530,000, with over a million living in its commuter belt. The city boasts of a long cultural history with many famous names. Its central European location has made Leipzig a modern traffic and logistics centre – at the same time the city is home to large industrial settlements such as Siemens, BMW and Porsche.

Munich (München)

Third-largest city in Germany, Munich proper has a population of 1.4 million; the overall region has 2.6 million. Its proximity to the Alps. the unmistakable Upper Bavarian vicinity, the baroque flair of the city, and its closeness to Austria and Italy make Munich one of the most attractive residences in all of Germany. The region boasts the second-highest economic power in Germany. World-wide companies such as Siemens and BMW have their main seat of business here.

Nuremberg (Nürnberg)

The idyllic medieval historic city of Nuremberg and the immediately neighbouring cities of Erlagen, Fürth and Schwabach reach of population of one million. Nuremberg has the third-highest retail sales per head in Germany and achieves top positions for Quality of Life in international comparisons. This most important print location in Germany hosts several well-known major players in the IT and Services sectors, writing materials and toy industries, science locations, publishing companies, universities and not to forget: Every third market researcher works in Nürnberg.

Stuttgart

Stuttgart proper has a population of 600,000; around 2.7 million people live in the region. It belongs to the most economically important and high-income cities in Germany. Among others, Daimler-AG with its flag ship Mercedes-Benz and the automobile manufacturer Porsche have their company headquarters here. With its numerous small and medium-sized companies as suppliers for vehicle and machinery construction and in the high-tech field, the city is mainly considered a centre of mid-tier businesses.

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Reject all cookies

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Datenschutz. Impressum

Back

Obgleich unsere Wurzeln in Berlin liegen, rekrutieren wir für Sie im gesamten Bundesgebiet. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Studiopartnern sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Projekte, unter Einhaltung unserer gewohnten Qualitätsstandards, in allen Ballungszentren Deutschlands reibungslos zu koordinieren.  Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Wahl des Standortes im Hinblick auf die von Ihnen gewünschte Zielgruppe.

map

Berlin

Die Hauptstadt Berlin ist mit über 3,5 Millionen Einwohnern die größte Stadt Deutschlands und die zweitgrößte Stadt der europäischen Union. Zwischen 2005 und 2010 wuchs die Wirtschaftsleistung Berlins um knapp 13 % und lag damit doppelt so hoch im Vergleich zum Bundesdurchschnitt. Die größten Branchen im Bereich der Kreativwirtschaft, bezogen auf die Unternehmensanzahl, sind der Architekturbereich, die Designwirtschaft und die Informations- sowie Kommunikationstechnik mit ca. 30.000 Unternehmen. Berlin wurde 2006 von der UNESCO als erste europäische Metropole zur Stadt des Designs gekürt. Von 2009 bis 2012 wurden 1500 Software- und Webfirmen gegründet, viele sind in der sogenannten „Silicon Allee“ angesiedelt. Vermehrt verlegen auch bekanntere Software- und Webfirmen ihren Sitz nach Berlin, wie die Beispiele von „ebay“ und „Twitter“ belegen. Die Tourismusbranche in Berlin boomt, die Besucherzahlen wachsen jährlich im zweistelligen Bereich. Weitere Informationen zum Standort Berlin finden Sie hier.

Dresden

Die Stadt Dresden gilt mit ihren ca. 530.000 Einwohnern als eine der wirtschaftlich dynamischsten Region Deutschlands und ist der wirtschaftsstärkste Raum der neuen Bundesländer. Großen Anteil daran hat die Mikroelektronik. Zahlreiche Forschungsinstitute stärken die Kompetenz dieser Stadt in zukunftsträchtige Hochtechnologien. Das trotz großer Kriegsschäden pittoreske Stadtbild brachte der Stadt den Beinamen „Elbflorenz“ ein.

Düsseldorf

Deutschlands Mode-Stadt Nr. 1 ist mit ihren knapp 600.000 Einwohnern Sitz zahlreicher bekannter Unternehmen.
Durch die unmittelbare Nähe zum Ruhrgebiet leben in ihrem mittel- und unmittelbaren Einzugsbereich über 10 Millionen Menschen. Im ganzen Ruhrgebiet sind es 16 Millionen. Die Messestadt Düsseldorf ist führend in den Bereichen Werbung, Patentwesen, Telekommunikation und Unternehmensberatung. Die Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft trägt einen bedeutenden Teil zur ebenfalls sehr hohen Wirtschaftskraft des Landes Nordrheinwestfalen bei.

Frankfurt am Main

In Frankfurt am Main leben 680.000 Einwohner und in der umliegenden Rhein-Main-Region sind es ca. 5,5 Millionen. Die Stadt ist ein bedeutendes europäisches Finanz- und Dienstleistungszentrum. Durch den großen internationalen Flughafen als auch der Schienen- und Straßennetze ist sie einer der verkehrsreichsten Knotenpunkte Europas. Laut einer 2001 erstellten Studie ist Frankfurt die produktivste Stadt in Europa, laut neuen Studien allerdings auch die teuerste Stadt Deutschlands. Nicht ohne Grund wird Frankfurt seit vielen Jahren bescheinigt, einer der besten Standorte für internationale Konzerne in Europa zu sein.

Hamburg

Die mit 1,8 Millionen Einwohnern zweitgrößte Stadt Deutschlands verfügt neben zahlreichen kulturellen Schätzen über die höchste Kaufkraft in Deutschland, den zweitgrößten Seehafen Europas und das viertgrößte Bruttoinlandsprodukt (BIP) je Einwohner in der EU. Der Handel mit der ganzen Welt prägt die Stadt seit Jahrhunderten.

Köln

Die Einwohnerzahl der über 2000 Jahre alten Stadt liegt bei ca. 1 Million. Neben Fahrzeugbau und Versicherungswesen ist Köln für seine Medienvielfalt mit zahlreichen Verlagen, Agenturen und Fernsehsendern bekannt. Wegen ihrer Architektur wird sie auch als „die nördlichste Stadt Italiens“ bezeichnet. Mit dem Kölner Dom besitzt sie die meistbesuchte Sehenswürdigkeit Deutschlands.

Leipzig

In Leipzig leben über 530.000 Einwohner, im gesamten Ballungsraum über 1 Million. Kulturell blickt die Stadt auf eine lange Geschichte mit vielen berühmten Namen zurück. Durch die europäisch zentrale Lage avancierte Leipzig zu einem modernen Verkehrs- und Logistikzentrum, gleichzeitig kann die Stadt mit namhaften Industrieansiedlungen u.a. von Siemens, BMW und Porsche aufwarten.

München

München ist mit seinen 1,4 Millionen Einwohnern, die drittgrößte Stadt der Bundesrepublik. Im Münchner Umland ist die Bevölkerung auf mittlerweile 2,6 Millionen angewachsen. Die Nähe der Alpen, das unverwechselbare Oberbayern schlechthin, das barocke Stadtflair an sich und die Nähe zu Österreich und Italien macht München und Umgebung zum attraktivsten Wohnort von ganz Deutschland. Die Münchner Region verfügt über die zweithöchste Wirtschaftskraft in Deutschland. Weltkonzerne wie Siemens und BMW hier ihren Hauptsitz.

Nürnberg

Die idyllische Altstadt Nürnberg und die nah angebundenen Städte wie Erlangen, Fürth und Schwabach kommen insgesamt aus 1 Million Einwohner. Nürnberg kann den drittgrößten Einzelhandelsumsatz pro Kopf in Deutschland vorweisen und erzielt im internationalen Vergleich regelmäßig Spitzenplätze bei der Lebensqualität. Am bedeutendsten Druckstandort Deutschlands finden sich namhafte Großunternehmen im IT- und Dienstleistungsbereich, Schreib- und Spielwarenindustrie, Wissenschaftsstandorte, Verlage, Hochschulen und nicht zu vergessen: Jeder dritte Marktforscher Deutschlands arbeitet in Nürnberg.

Stuttgart

Stuttgarts Einwohnerzahl liegt im Stadtgebiet bei 600.000 und in der Region bei 2,7 Millionen Menschen. Sie gehört zu den wirtschaftlich bedeutsamsten und einkommensstärksten Städten Deutschlands. Unter anderem sind dort die Daimler AG mit ihrem Flaggschiff Mercedes-Benz und der Autohersteller Porsche mit ihren Firmenzentralen vertreten. Mit den zahlreichen kleinen und mittleren Firmen als Zulieferer für Fahrzeug- und Maschinenbau sowie Firmen im Hightech-Bereich definiert sich die Stadt jedoch hauptsächlich als Zentrum des Mittelstandes.